We are THE LEADING SCANDINAVIAN MANUFACTURER OF ELECTRICAL PANELS

To contact one of our employees, refer to the list of telephone numbers and e-mail addresses below. You may also call our switchboard and will be put through to the correct person. Feel free to contact us!

Support line
990 990 02

Welcome!

Our organisation has a reputation for extensive know-how when it comes to the production of reliable, high-quality systems.

We have a round-the-clock support line for emergencies. Because we know that most of the products we supply are critical, Elcor can be contacted day or night.
We are here for you! Call +47 990 990 02

Where to find us

Stavanger
Hokksund
Skarnes
Oslo

Stavanger

Business Development

Ole Bjørn Hestnes

Business Development
ole.bjorn.hestnes@elcor.no

+47 990 990 02


Administration

Åge Westbø
Chairman of the board
aage@westknight.no

+47 908 31 027

Hilde F. Tønnessen
Personell/HSE Manager 
hilde.tonnessen@elcor.no
+47 924 47 394

Olve Alexander Ellingsen
CFO
olve.ellingsen@elcor.no
+47 905 73 914

Knut Husebø
CEO
knut.husebo@elcor.no
+47 913 29 600

Ola Andre Auestad
IT-Manager
ola.andre.auestad@elcor.no

+47 907 60 884

Arvid Kvassheim
ERP Manager
arvid.kvassheim@elcor.no
+47 930 15 087


Requests

Kåre Syre
Bid Manager
kare.syre@elcor.no
+47 472 75 880

Atle Smedegård
Sales Engineer
atle.smedegard@elcor.no
+47 901 95 348

Bertil Hammer

Sales Engineer

bertil.hammer@elcor.no
+47 900 39 262


Project

Morten Bergan
Head of Project
morten.bergan@elcor.no

+47 415 36 194

Arild Nordhus

Project Engineer
arild.nordhus@elcor.no

+47 905 64 855

Felipe Lima Periera
Project Engineer
felipe.lima.pereira@elcor.no
+47 465 36 701

Jan Olav Risvold

Project Engineer
jan.olav.risvold@elcor.no

+47 469 34 960

Jone Lund

Project Engineer
jone.lund@elcor.no

+47 932 25 537

Julius Penkaitis

Project Engineer
julius.penkaitis@elcor.no

+47 459 06 917

Jørgen Arnø
Project Engineer
jorgen.arno@elcor.no
+47 971 50 001

Roy Vestersjø
Technical Manager EX
roy.vestersjo@elcor.no
+47 948 00 358

Marianne Hammer
Project Engineer
marianne.hammer@elcor.no
+47 459 06 914

Marius Voll
Project Engineer
marius.voll@elcor.no
+47 928 14 500

Sverre Honerud
Project Engineer
sverre.honerud@elcor.no
+47 911 81 174

Thomas Nygård
Project Engineer
thomas.nygard@elcor.no
+47 992 36 952

Amir Sadati
Project Engineer
amir.sadati@elcor.no
+47 459 06 918

Kastytis Juskus
Project Engineer
kastytis.juskus@elcor.no
+47 929 70 408

Ronny Vassøy-Breiland
Project Engineer and Ex Responsible
ronny.vassoy-breiland@elcor.no
+47 957 84 042

Ola Andre Auestad
Project Engineer
ola.andre.auestad@elcor.no

+47 907 60 884

Oscar Emil Stenheim
Project Engineer
oscar.stenheim@elcor.no,
+47 415 36 192


Automation

Øystein Aasheim
Head of Automation Department
oystein.aasheim@elcor.no
+47 960 15 590


Service

Marius Ritland
Service Manager/ Nemko certified Thermographer
marius.ritland@elcor.no
+47 913 42 272


Production

Atle Bø
Operations Manager
atle.bo@elcor.no
+47 907 26 908

Bernt Høyland
Supervisor Mecanic
bernt.hoyland@elcor.no
+47 990 90 549

Jone Tegle Rørtvedt
Arbeidsleder avd.21
jone.tegle.rortvedt@elcor.no
+47 405 10 640

Admir Karaga
Supervisor dep 22
admir.karaga@elcor.no
+47 988 11 692

Ruben Solsbak
Supervisor dep 23
ruben.solsbak@elcor.no
+47 419 23 232

Eirik Egebakken
Supervisor dep 25
eirik.egebakken@elcor.no
+47 473 07 042


Purchasing / warehouse

Knut Oddvar Sivertsen
Logistics and Purchasing Manager
knut.oddvar.sivertsen@elcor.no
+47 915 47 510

Tone Bjørnøy
Purchasing
tone.bjornoy@elcor.no
+47 459 06 932

Lars Erik Opstad
Purchasing and Logistics Manager
lars.erik.opstad@elcor.no
+47 932 17 782

Thor-Erik Østebø

Purchasing and Warehouse Manager
thor-erik.ostebo@elcor.no

+47 915 47 515


Engraving

Olaug Reve
Supervisor Engraving
olaug.reve@elcor.no
+47 459 06 920

Liu Tran
Engraver
gravering@elcor.no
+47 459 06 920

Hokksund

Business Development

Jarle Kopperud
Regional Manager
jarle.kopperud@elcor.no
+47 905 36 137

Dag Christiansen
Sales Engineer
dag.christiansen@elcor.no
+47 926 92 422


Project

Andreas Aasen
Head of department
andreas.aasen@elcor.no
+47 941 62 439

Bjørn Ove Vad Olderkjær
Project Engineer
bjorn.ove.vad@elcor.no
+47 951 04 771

Børre Østenengen
Project Engineer
borre.ostenengen@elcor.no
+47 990 90 862

Jan Koscielecki
Project Engineer
jan.koscielecki@elcor.no
+47 463 99 235

Morten Eikre
Project engineer / Calculator
morten.eikre@elcor.no
+47 400 59 900

Olaf Andreas Myhre
Project Engineer
olaf.andreas.myhre@elcor.no
+47 958 82 490

Stian Bjørkhaug
Project Engineer
stian.bjorkhaug@elcor.no
+47 454 10 949

Tommy Svendsrud
Prosjektingeniør
tommy.svendsrud@elcor.no
+47 483 42 720


Service

Geir Andresen
Serviceleder
geir.andresen@elcor.no
+47 915 67 254


Production

Ronny Amundsen Teig
Workshop Manager
ronny.amundsen@elcor.no
+47 959 91 715

Linas Svinkunas
Supervisor dep 31
linas.svinkunas@elcor.no
+47 998 54 650

Vetle Sæveraas
Supervisor dep 32
vetle.saeveraas@elcor.no
+47 466 21 536

Christoffer Skoglund
Supervisor dep 33
christoffer.skoglund@elcor.no
+47 941 96 561


Purchasing / warehouse

Vegar Østenengen
Warehouse Manager
vegar.ostenengen@elcor.no
+47 920 52 199

Jonathan Motta

Purchaser / Warehouse
jonathan.motta@elcor.no 

+47 952 30 619

Kontakt lager:
lager30@elcor.no
+47 459 06 910



Skarnes

Business Development

Jarle Kopperud
Regional Manager East
jarle.kopperud@elcor.no
+47 905 36 137

Dag Christiansen
Sales Engineer
dag.christiansen@elcor.no
+47 926 92 422


Project

Jonas Sutterud Sagen
Supervisor
jonas.sagen@elcor.no
+47 922 90 234

Aasmund Bråthen
Project Engineer
aasmund.brathen@elcor.no
+47 950 66 013

Asbjørn Saugnes
Project Engineer
asbjorn.saugnes@elcor.no
+47 976 80 650

Vegard Brodal
Project Engineer
vegard.brodal@elcor.no
+47 989 05 917


Service

Tom Fladberg
Service Engineer
tom.fladberg@elcor.no
+47 419 03 435


Production

Stian Berg
Workshop Manager
stian.berg@elcor.no
+47 906 11 957


Purchasing / warehouse

Jan Terje Østby
Purchasing / Warehouse
jan.terje.ostby@elcor.no
+47 481 68 434


Oslo

Business Development

Jarle Kopperud
Regional Manager
jarle.kopperud@elcor.no
+47 905 36 137

Dag Christiansen
Sales Engineer
dag.christiansen@elcor.no
+47 926 92 422

We are proud to provide the highest quality every step of the way!

You will find the best technical specialists at our company